Bedlam Archives

Events



Oh, What A Lovely War!

Saturday 23 April - Saturday 30 April 1966

If you are able to provide any more information, please contact the Archivist. This show was performed as a part of ...

View Details



The Judas Kiss

Friday 01 April - Saturday 30 April 1966

If you are able to provide any more information, please contact the Archivist.

View Details


The Labyrinth

Friday 01 April - Saturday 30 April 1966

If you are able to provide any more information, please contact the Archivist.

View Details


The Sound of Flesh

Friday 01 April - Saturday 30 April 1966

If you are able to provide any more information, please contact the Archivist.

View Details


The Investigation

Tuesday 22 February - Saturday 26 February 1966

If you are able to provide any more information, please contact the Archivist. This play was put on in St. Mark’s Un...

View Details


Uncle Vanya

Monday 14 February - Saturday 19 February 1966

If you are able to provide any more information, please contact the Archivist.

View Details


Giant's Dance

Tuesday 01 February 1966

If you are able to provide any more information, please contact the Archivist.

View Details



The Swansong

Thursday 27 January 1966

If you are able to provide any more information, please contact the Archivist.

View Details



The Form

Tuesday 25 January 1966

If you are able to provide any more information, please contact the Archivist.

View Details


We Got Rhythm

Tuesday 25 January 1966

If you are able to provide any more information, please contact the Archivist.

View Details