Contact Us


You can email Bedlam Theatre on info@bedlamtheatre.co.uk. We do not have a working phone line but aim to reply to emails as soon as we can! You can also message us on our Facebook page, found here.

For Fringe concerns please head to bedlamfringe.co.uk


Bedlam Theatre, Edinburgh, EH1 1EZ


Committee

President Luke Morley president@bedlamtheatre.co.uk
Secretary Joseph Parkin secretary@bedlamtheatre.co.uk
Business Manager Aspen Pattinson business@bedlamtheatre.co.uk
Theatre Manager Sophie Sood theatre@bedlamtheatre.co.uk
Front of House Manager Marie Gaasø Rimolsrønning foh@bedlamtheatre.co.uk
Productions Manager Andra Gavin productions@bedlamtheatre.co.uk
Technical Manager Elissa Webb tech@bedlamtheatre.co.uk
Set Manager Matthew Marsland set@bedlamtheatre.co.uk
Wardrobe Managers Charlotte Livingston
Megan Tetlow-Walker
wardrobe@bedlamtheatre.co.uk
Entertainments Manager Laura Hounsell ents@bedlamtheatre.co.uk
Marketing Manager Rowan Crerar marketing@bedlamtheatre.co.uk
Fringe Venue Manager Esmeé Cook info@bedlamfringe.co.uk
*Further Fringe contacts can be found here

Projects Subcommittee

Librarian Angela O’Callaghan library@bedlamtheatre.co.uk
Archivist Rui Zhang archive@bedlamtheatre.co.uk
Sustainability Co-ordinator Olesya Lesyk sustainability@bedlamtheatre.co.uk

Education Subcommittee

Youth Project Co-ordinator Katrina Woolley youthproject@bedlamtheatre.co.uk
Workshops Co-ordinator Jane Prinsley  

IT Subcommittee

Members Craig Snowden
Hayden Ball
Lewis Eason
Kyle Cooke
Rob Phipps
it@bedlamtheatre.co.uk

Development Subcommittee

Contacts Ciara Milligan
Kathryn Weaving
development@bedlamtheatre.co.uk