Contact Us


You can email Bedlam Theatre on info@bedlamtheatre.co.uk or call our Box Office on 0131 629 0430 (open 45 minutes before each performance).

For Fringe concerns please head to bedlamfringe.co.uk

Bought tickets online but need a hand? Please contact SparkSeat, our ticketing service, by emailing support@sparkseat.com.


Bedlam Theatre, Edinburgh, EH1 1EZ


Committee

President Nathaniel Brimmer-Beller president@bedlamtheatre.co.uk
Secretary Luke Morley secretary@bedlamtheatre.co.uk
Business Manager Matthew Sedman business@bedlamtheatre.co.uk
Theatre Manager Kathryn Weaving theatre@bedlamtheatre.co.uk
Front of House Manager Huw Jones foh@bedlamtheatre.co.uk
Productions Manager Carmen Marcon productions@bedlamtheatre.co.uk
Technical Manager Robert Phipps tech@bedlamtheatre.co.uk
Set Manager Iona Tangri set@bedlamtheatre.co.uk
Wardrobe Manager Laura Hounsell wardrobe@bedlamtheatre.co.uk
Entertainments Manager Cassandra Sawtell ents@bedlamtheatre.co.uk
Marketing Manager Callie Stylianou marketing@bedlamtheatre.co.uk
Fringe Venue Manager Conor Marlborough fringe@bedlamtheatre.co.uk

*Further Fringe contacts can be found here

Bedlam Theatre Subcommittee    
IT Craig Snowden
Hayden Ball
Lewis Eason
Kyle Cooke
Robert Phipps
it@bedlamtheatre.co.uk
Librarian Becca Chadder library@bedlamtheatre.co.uk
Archivist Rui Zhang archive@bedlamtheatre.co.uk
Sustainability Co-ordinator Imogen-Naomi Herd sustainability@bedlamtheatre.co.uk
Youth Project Co-ordinator Ross Baillie
Katrina Woolley
youthproject@bedlamtheatre.co.uk