Contact Us


You can email Bedlam Theatre on info@bedlamtheatre.co.uk. Phone (0131 629 0430) is not regularly monitored but we aim to reply to emails as soon as possible! You can also message us on our Facebook page, found here.

For Fringe concerns please head to bedlamfringe.co.uk


If you would like to make an anonymous suggestion or complaint, please do so on this page


Bedlam Theatre, Edinburgh, EH1 1EZ


Committee

President Sophie Lee president@bedlamtheatre.co.uk
Secretary Rose Roberts secretary@bedlamtheatre.co.uk
Business Manager Mick Zijdel business@bedlamtheatre.co.uk
Theatre Manager George Manchester theatre@bedlamtheatre.co.uk
Front of House Manager Alexander Mohan Morzeria-Davis and Adam Auchie foh@bedlamtheatre.co.uk
Productions Manager Matias Krook productions@bedlamtheatre.co.uk
Technical Manager Emma Hunt tech@bedlamtheatre.co.uk
Set Manager Lois Zonnenberg set@bedlamtheatre.co.uk
Wardrobe Manager MJ Harman and Izzy Jones Rigby wardrobe@bedlamtheatre.co.uk
Social Events Managers David Jay social@bedlamtheatre.co.uk
Marketing Manager Lewis Forman marketing@bedlamtheatre.co.uk
Fringe Venue Manager Brodie Smith info@bedlamfringe.co.uk
*Further Fringe contacts can be found here

Welfare Contacts

Committee Welfare Contacts Sophie Lee president@bedlamtheatre.co.uk
Company Welfare Contact Chloe Hendry welfare@bedlamtheatre.co.uk

Archives

Archivist
Librarian
Lois Zonnenberg
George Manchester
archive@bedlamtheatre.co.uk
Members Sophie Lee
Mick Zijdel
Alexander Mohan Morzeria-Davis
 

IT

IT Systems Engineer Alexander Mohan Morzeria-Davis it@bedlamtheatre.co.uk
Members Craig Snowden
Hayden Ball
Lewis Eason
Kyle Cooke
Rob Phipps
George Manchester
Matthew Marsland
Sophie Lee
Mick Zijdel
Lois Zonnenberg
Alexander Mohan Morzeria-Davis
 

Subcommittees Contacts

Development Contact George Manchester development@bedlamtheatre.co.uk
Engagement Officer Isla Jamieson-MacKenzie engagement@bedlamtheatre.co.uk
Sustainability Coordinator Imogen Challen sustainability@bedlamtheatre.co.uk
Workshops Coordinator Phoebe Kellogg workshops@bedlamtheatre.co.uk