Bedlam Archives

Events





Winterset

Thursday 24 May - Saturday 26 May 1951

If you are able to provide any more information, please contact the Archivist.

View Details


Samson Agonistes

Friday 02 March - Monday 05 March 1951

If you are able to provide any more information, please contact the Archivist. This show took part in the Scottish C...

View Details



King Richard III

Tuesday 06 February - Saturday 10 February 1951

If you are able to provide any more information, please contact the Archivist.

View Details




All for Love

Tuesday 23 May - Saturday 27 May 1950

If you are able to provide any more information, please contact the Archivist.

View Details






Count Albany

Thursday 17 November - Saturday 19 November 1949

If you are able to provide any more information, please contact the Archivist. This play was performed in the Royal ...

View Details