Bedlam Archives

Shows


Chronoclasm

Friday 18 May 1962

If you are able to provide any more information, please contact the Archivist.

View Details



The Maids

Friday 18 May 1962

If you are able to provide any more information, please contact the Archivist.

View Details


The Proposal

Thursday 17 May 1962

If you are able to provide any more information, please contact the Archivist.

View Details


Dock Brief

Thursday 17 May 1962

If you are able to provide any more information, please contact the Archivist.

View Details


The Room

Sunday 01 January 1961 - Sunday 01 April 1962

If you are able to provide any more information, please contact the Archivist.

View Details


Julius Caesar

Monday 01 January - Saturday 31 March 1962

This show was imported from the old website. If you are able to provide any more information, please contact the Arch...

View Details


Blood Money

Saturday 01 April 1961 - Saturday 31 March 1962

This show was imported from the old website. If you are able to provide any more information, please contact the Arch...

View Details


The Dumb Waiter

Thursday 01 March - Friday 30 March 1962

If you are able to provide any more information, please contact the Archivist. This was performed at the Festival of...

View Details


The Future Lies in Eggs

Saturday 17 February 1962

If you are able to provide any more information, please contact the Archivist. This show was one of our entries to t...

View Details


The Long Voyage Home

Thursday 15 February 1962

If you are able to provide any more information, please contact the Archivist. This show was one of our entries to t...

View Details


Aria da Capo

Wednesday 14 February 1962

If you are able to provide any more information, please contact the Archivist. This show was one of our entries to t...

View Details



The Birthday Party

Tuesday 21 November - Sunday 26 November 1961

This show was imported from the old website. If you are able to provide any more information, please contact the Arch...

View Details