Bedlam Archives

Shows


All for Love

Tuesday 23 May - Saturday 27 May 1950

If you are able to provide any more information, please contact the Archivist.

View Details






Count Albany

Thursday 17 November - Saturday 19 November 1949

If you are able to provide any more information, please contact the Archivist. This play was performed in the Royal ...

View Details


Henry IV

Tuesday 08 November - Saturday 12 November 1949

If you are able to provide any more information, please contact the Archivist.

View Details




Adam the Creator

Wednesday 16 February - Saturday 19 February 1949

If you are able to provide any more information, please contact the Archivist.

View Details



Othello

Tuesday 18 January - Saturday 22 January 1949

If you are able to provide any more information, please contact the Archivist.

View Details


What Say They?

Wednesday 10 November - Saturday 13 November 1948

If you are able to provide any more information, please contact the Archivist. An inside report on rectorial electio...

View Details



Twelfth Night

Wednesday 18 February - Saturday 21 February 1948

If you are able to provide any more information, please contact the Archivist.

View Details