EUTC Committee 2014/15

by Christopher Sladdin

The Edinburgh University Theatre Company are delighted to announce the election of it’s Committee for the 2014/15 academic year. The committee are:

President - Ailish George
Business Manager - Christopher Sladdin
Secretary - Megan Lu
Marketing Manager - Lauren McLay
Theatre Manager - Sebastian King
Set Manager - Danya Bradley-Barnes
Wardrobe Manager - Álvaro Gallego Jurado
Front of House Manager - Joe Christie
Technical Manager - Craig Snowden
Entertainments Manager - Charlotte Hodge
Productions Manager - Ian Culleton

The positions of IT Systems Manager, Archivist, Librarian and Youth Project Coordinator will be elected at the end of March 2014.

Last updated: Friday 12 June 2020 at 13:19