Bedlam Archives

Shows


Wonderland

Wednesday 23 November 2016

A young muse. A suppressed obsession. A relationship questioned to this day. Set in a period dubbed the ‘Victorian c...

View Details


Blackbird

Wednesday 16 November - Thursday 17 November 2016

Ray and Una haven't seen each other for 15 years. 15 years ago, they were lovers. 15 years ago he was 40 and she was 12.

View Details


Coriolanus

Tuesday 08 November - Saturday 12 November 2016

“Nature teaches beasts to know their friends.”

View Details



The Effect

Wednesday 19 October - Thursday 20 October 2016

The Effect seeks to cure our medical industry; it’s love in a petri-dish; it’s the chemistry of chemistry.

View Details


Frost/Nixon

Wednesday 12 October - Saturday 15 October 2016

The year is 1977. The man is Richard Nixon. The rest is history.

View Details



Freshers' Play 2016

Wednesday 28 September - Saturday 01 October 2016

Wednesday 28th September - Friday 30th September. Saturday 1st October (members only). You know it, you love it, Bed...

View Details


The Improverts' Welcome Week

Wednesday 14 September - Friday 16 September 2016

Always Different, Always Funny. The Improverts are back for the 28th year with their fast-wit, high-energy and hilari...

View Details




Shadows of the Æsir

Thursday 15 September 2016

Shadows of the Æsir tells the story of the old Nordic gods, as preserved in the 1000 year old Icelandic sagas. From w...

View Details


Monologue Slam

Thursday 15 September 2016

The EUTC presents its first Monologue Slam! An ex-citing evening showcasing the incredible talent in the company. Wat...

View Details



Lost Voices

Wednesday 14 September 2016

Created from real interviews with members of the LBGT+ community, Lost Voices is a verbatim piece of theatre that ask...

View Details