Serag Elsadani

Projects

"Medea" by Euripides, translated by Jemima Jayne

Wednesday 08 February - Saturday 11 February 2023

Medea is a two-thousand year old drama, first staged by Euripides in ancient Athens and now newly translated by the d...

Position: Stage Manager

"Closer" by Patrick Marber

Wednesday 15 March - Saturday 18 March 2023

“What do you have to do to get a bit of intimacy around here?!” Explore what happens when desire and jealousy collid...

Position: Co-Stage Manager

"Last Night at Loco's" by Sebastian Elder

Wednesday 22 March - Thursday 23 March 2023

Maeve, Theo, Fabian and Indi are flatmates at university. Last night they went out. This morning they’re paying the p...

Position: Stage Manager

"Memento Mori " by Noor Kabbani

Thursday 05 October - Friday 06 October 2023

‘Memento Mori’- remember you must die. This original play takes the seemingly bleak phrase and finds new meaning to ...

Position: Stage Manager

"The Welkin " by Lucy Kirkwood

Wednesday 08 November - Saturday 11 November 2023

Rural Suffolk, 1759. As the country waits for Halley’s Comet, Sally Poppy is sentenced to hang for a heinous murder. ...

Position: Assistant Stage Manager

"Lysistrata" by Aristophanes, translated by Jemima Jayne

Thursday 16 November - Friday 17 November 2023

A comedy originally by Aristophanes, translated from the Ancient Greek by the director, Lysistrata is a play about a ...

Position: Stage Manager

"Things I Know To Be True" by Andrew Bovell

Wednesday 14 February - Saturday 17 February 2024

“People aren’t perfect. Even the people you love."

Position: Co-Stage Manager