Freya White

Other shows I’ve been on:

Jesus Christ Superstar - Lighting Assistant / EUSOG (Jan 2023)
The Measure of a Man - Tech Manager / ShakeSoc (Feb 2023)
Julius Caesar - Lighting Assistant / ShakeSoc (Mar 2023)
Shakers - Dep. Stage Manager / Bedlam (Café) (Mar 2023)
Bohemia: Showchoir 2023 - Ast. Lighting Designer / Footlights (Mar 2023)
Little Shop of Horrors - Set Manager / EUSOG (Jan 2024)

General Technician @ Underbelly Fringe (Aug 2023)

Projects

"Freshers' Plays 2022: BedlamVision" by The Freshers

Wednesday 28 September - Saturday 01 October 2022

Freshers’ plays are back, and it’s Eurovision time! Having had our location used as the venue in the Eurovision movi...

Position: Group 4 Child (Tech)

"A Doll's House" by Henrik Ibsen

Wednesday 09 November - Saturday 12 November 2022

There is a marriage of theatrics in the Helmer’s household, and Nora plays her role well. A spendthrift and a singing...

Position: Lighting Assistant

"Crave" by Sarah Kane

Tuesday 31 January - Wednesday 01 February 2023

Kane’s Crave is a one act play following a chorus of four unnamed voices. The characters exist in a kind of cognitiv...

Position: Tech Manager

"EUSOG Presents: "HMS Pinafore"" by W.S. Gilbert and Arthur Sullivan

Tuesday 04 April - Friday 07 April 2023

All aboard H.M.S. Pinafore for a tale of forbidden love, dark secrets and some rather fabulous musical numbers. This...

Position: Set Assistant

"Albion" by Mike Bartlett

Wednesday 11 October - Saturday 14 October 2023

Loss and longing haunt this state-of-the-nation play which focuses on a mother mourning her son by returning to her c...

Position: Set Manager

"Guards! Guards!" by Terry Pratchett, adapted by Stephen Briggs

Wednesday 25 October - Saturday 28 October 2023

‘He made a big speech about how he was going to kill the dragon, overthrow the usurpers and right all wrongs. Everyon...

Position: Tech Manager

"The Welkin " by Lucy Kirkwood

Wednesday 08 November - Saturday 11 November 2023

Rural Suffolk, 1759. As the country waits for Halley’s Comet, Sally Poppy is sentenced to hang for a heinous murder. ...

Position: Lighting Patcher

"Monty Panto and the 12-ish Labours" by Miki Ivan & Fiona Connor

Wednesday 29 November - Saturday 02 December 2023

In the beginning was the game, the game was with God, and the game *was* God.

Position: Musical Director

"Glangtivity" by The EUTC

Thursday 07 December 2023

The Bedlam Nativity Glang Show

Position: Actor (Baby Jesus)

"Things I Know To Be True" by Andrew Bovell

Wednesday 14 February - Saturday 17 February 2024

“People aren’t perfect. Even the people you love."

Position: Lighting Designer

"Who We Are Now: A Rock Opera in Two Acts" by Thaddeus Buttrey

Monday 04 March - Tuesday 05 March 2024

"The past does not need to define who we are now."

Position: Actor