Bedlam Archives

Events


Blink

Wednesday 16 October - Thursday 17 October 2019

"Love is whatever you feel it to be"

View Details



20 Minutes of Action

Wednesday 02 October - Thursday 03 October 2019

This original verbatim piece takes you through one of the most controversial sexual assault cases in America. Each an...

View Details




Freshers'/Welcome Week 2019

Monday 09 September - Sunday 15 September 2019

You might want to look at the season instead, or make it.. Welcome to the EUTC Welcome week! For more updates, plea...

View Details


Layla and Majnun

Friday 02 August - Monday 26 August 2019

"Love is fire; I am the wood that is reduced to ashes by its flames. Love has razed to the ground the very temple of ...

View Details


The Improverts Fringe 2019

Friday 02 August - Monday 26 August 2019

The Fringe’s longest running improvised comedy troupe enters into its 30th year at the Fringe! Returning for another ...

View Details








The History Boys

Wednesday 27 March - Saturday 30 March 2019

The History Boys by Alan Bennett is a devastatingly funny, clever and heartbreaking play that chronicles the attempt of a group of working class schoolboys applying to Oxbridge in the late 1980s.

View Details